Our Staff

Matt Greenberg

CEO

Jonathan Fass

COO

Eve Moskowitz

Director of Clinical Services

Rebekah Kanefsky

Director of Case Management

Isrella Knopf

Director of Senior Services

Ilene Locker

Director of Employment and Training Services

Bonnie Russo

Bookkeeper

Maria McNulty

Office Manager

Lisa Rich

Donor Relations Coordinator


You can reach Schoke Jewish Family Service at 203-921-4161.
If you need to reach someone in particular, please refer to the directory below.


Executive Staff
Matt Greenberg, LCSW, Chief Executive Officer, mgreenberg@ctjfs.org
Jonathan Fass, Chief Operating Officer, jfass@ctjfs.org

Administrative Staff
Maria McNulty, Office Manager, mmcnulty@ctjfs.org
Bonnie Russo, Bookkeeper, brusso@ctjfs.org
Licia Kendall, Receptionist, lkendall@ctjfs.org

Development and Marketing
Lisa Rich, Donor Relations Coordinator, lrich@ctjfs.org
Erika Garcia, Marketing and Development Assistant, erikag@ctjfs.org
Lynn Saltz, Marketing and Communications Coordinator, lsaltz@ctjfs.org

Clinical Staff
Eve Moskowitz, LCSW, Director of Clinical Servives, emoskowitz@ctjfs.org
Amanda Geffner, LCSW, Psychotherapist, ageffner@ctjfs.org
Dr. Lee Combrinck-Graham, Psychiatric Consultant

Case Management and Emergency Services
Rebekah Kanefsky, LCSW, Director of Case Management, rkanefsky@ctjfs.org
Lisa Crowley, Case Manager, lcrowley@ctjfs.org

College Consultation
Claire Friedlander, College Consultant, clairef@ctjfs.org

Employment and Training Services
Ilene K. Locker, Director of Employment and Training Services, iklocker@ctjfs.org
Joyce Burgess, SCSEP/Title V Program Assistant, jburgess@ctjfs.org
Jodi Maxner, Job Developer/Project Manager, jmaxner@ctjfs.org
Elaine Mitchell, Computer Instructor, emitchell@ctjfs.org

Home Companion Services
Isrella Knopf, Director of Home Companion Program, Iknopf@ctjfs.org
Vanessa Butler, Administrative Assistant for Home Companion Program, vbutler@ctjfs.org
Joyce Riemer, Consultant for Geriatric Care Services, jriemer@ctjfs.org
Sara Elliott-Stowe, Case Manager, selliottstowe@ctjfs.org

Jewish Twenties and Thirties
Jami Fener, LCSW, Outreach Coordinator, jfener@ctjfs.org

Brain Fitness Program
Jami Fener, LCSW, Outreach Coordinator, jfener@ctjfs.org